Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GROVE. We'd love to have your feedback!

GROVE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to GROVE and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Suzanne 16 days ago

Argentinian Short Rib

We heard good reviews of The Grove, so we tried it and it was wonderful. It is our favorite restaurant. The appetizers are so good. Our favorite is the balsamic chips and the crab cakes are wonderful also. I can't say enough good things about The Grove. 5 stars Suzanne

Jacqueline 19 days ago

Balsamic Chips

The Balsamic Chips are by far my favorite!! They are the deciding factor when we are thinking of where to grab dinner...

Laurenambernielsen 25 days ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos

Hands down the best and most interesting item to have at brunch! Party winner for sure!

David about 1 month ago

French Dip

Best French Dip have ever had!!! Excellent staff (Rhiannon, Dayna, Brianna, Jacques and Brian will take great care of you. The best establishment in Lakewood Ranch!!!

Toni about 2 months ago

Salmon Picatta*

I love this dish with all of its interesting flavors and beautiful presentation. It is my go to dish when I dine at Grove and I recommend it to all of my friends. Be sure to try my favorite drink.......Kiss of a Rose. YUM!!! The atmosphere is so lively and energetic that you will be uplifted from the moment you arrive.

Idezelich 17 days ago

Salmon Picatta

Very light and tasty dish

Bnmtrager 20 days ago

Annalida's Boneless Tenders

The sauce was perfect. Right amount of kick with out being too spicy. This was our first visit but definitely not our last. Very dog friendly spot

Patricia about 1 month ago

Salmon Picatta

This dish was awesome. The salmon was cook perfect. The risotto, asparagus & caper cream sause finished this dish off. A must try

Bonv62 about 1 month ago

Avocado Tacos

Avocado Tacos are one of the newer items on the menu and I'm so glad they added them to their wonderful variety of vegetarian fare. They are fresh and flavorful. I often pair them with their yummy house salad and they make a wonderful light, yet filling, dinner.

Kevintissera89 about 2 months ago

Mexican Street Corn

Corn was boiled to perfection. Seasoning was amazing, just the right amount of tang and spice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA