Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GROVE. We'd love to have your feedback!

GROVE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to GROVE and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Liz 12 days ago

Chicken Salad (1 Qt)

BEST chicken salad EVER!!

Etrencheny 22 days ago

Ranch Water

Amazing Grapefruit cocktail...... perfectly made for cocktail hour! I also love the large square grapefruit ice cube..... really cute!

Heggermann about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict*

Fantastic breakfast, great Bloody Mary's and mimosas.

Idezelich about 2 months ago

Salmon Picatta

Very light and tasty dish

Bnmtrager 2 months ago

Annalida's Boneless Tenders

The sauce was perfect. Right amount of kick with out being too spicy. This was our first visit but definitely not our last. Very dog friendly spot

Mortello 14 days ago

Basil Smash

This was so delish! I live in NJ and want to make this cocktail. When it says blackberry is that just a fruit added or a liquor?

Brian 29 days ago

Stuffed Chicken

Moist tender chicken delicious with herbed cream sauce stuffed poblano cream cheese. Really enjoyed this meal would order again.

Suzanne about 2 months ago

Argentinian Short Rib

We heard good reviews of The Grove, so we tried it and it was wonderful. It is our favorite restaurant. The appetizers are so good. Our favorite is the balsamic chips and the crab cakes are wonderful also. I can't say enough good things about The Grove. 5 stars Suzanne

Jacqueline 2 months ago

Balsamic Chips

The Balsamic Chips are by far my favorite!! They are the deciding factor when we are thinking of where to grab dinner...

Laurenambernielsen 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos

Hands down the best and most interesting item to have at brunch! Party winner for sure!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA